Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Meyer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Meyer

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Belinda Martinez

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service..his secretaries are awesome especially Mary. Kudos to you."

Kaylee Hanks

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"My fiance and I were looking for auto and renters insurance for the first time together. Karen from Greg Meyer's State Farm made this process SO easy. She was very responsive and professional.!"

Mary Belinda Martinez

November 13, 2020

4  out of  5
"Best prices for coverage I was looking for. Customer service is excellent"

Austin Johnston

July 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been apart of State Farm for approximately 5 years and have had nothing but great experiences. Even off the clock my agent has assisted. I've made one claim through State Farm and had no hiccups. Prices for life auto and home are all in line with competition."

Cindy B.

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful office staff. Two locations as well. One in Cedar Park and one in Round Rock. Great agency!"

Megan Mullins

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Morgan is super friendly, anytime I’ve talked to her on the phone she’s always remembered who i am! Such a great place. Highly recommended"

simone laday

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are so friendly and really talked me through every step of setting up my insurance. I will always come here!"

Michael Pellicone

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great support and guidance. Knowledgeable and responsive . All I could ask for."

Elisa Regulski

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"My renter’s insurance is so affordable! It really makes me feel at ease knowing I have coverage if anything were to happen."

Meghan Schuman

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"They’re so friendly on the phone! I love how I can go in and speak with Greg to better understand my policies."

Peter Northfelt

June 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was looking for a renter’s insurance policy and Kevin gave me unbiased advice, even though he was clearly trying to persuade me to buy his policy. I thought the attention to detail was professional and his courteous attitude allowed me to make the right choice to protect my stuff in the apartment."

brianna enge

June 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service!"

Amber McClure

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Greg and his team are the best! They truly care not only about each of their clients but about the community. Great people and great service every time!"

Rebecca Morris

December 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"My experience with Greg and his staff at State Farm was excellent! Marijane Billington was very thorough and informative about policies I was about to purchase. I would recommend her and the Greg Meyer Agency to anyone looking for State Farm Insurance!"

James Baker

November 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"i had a great experience at this office. I dealt with a few of the people working for Greg and they were all very patient and helpful. Wonderful place to have your insurance"

Andrea Dickson

August 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amber was very helpful and patient with my questions. She’s the best!"

Pat Aker

August 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"I don’t give online reviews often. My experience with Greg, his staff, and State Farm made me post this. They handled all questions and concerns amazingly."

J A

August 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"I called the office and spoke to Amber she was so helpful in answering my questions about a new insurance policy. I'm most likely going going to go back to state farm insurance company after many years elsewhere."

Norman Newsome

June 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Greg is the best!! Look no further"

Henry English

May 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome and helpful sales and customer service! Great price and coverage over our cars, home, life,and personal articles policy!"